Girl Talk

• Public Group
  • 6 days, 17 hours ago

members

What are Your Favorite “Things”?

Home Forums Girl Talk What are Your Favorite “Things”?

4 voices
12 replies
  • Author
      Greenbird15
      Keymaster
      • Topics1233
      • Replies1432
      • Total2665
      • Queen Bee
      • ★★★★★
      • Site Admin
      • PATRON

I love my Fiestaware. Love it. If someone stole my Fiestaware I know that I would cry. I have been collecting it for almost 20 years. I have plates, small plates, bowls, small cups, an oval platter and a serving bowl. You can bake all of the dishes and they come clean easily. I have one of each color in the rainbow. I asked for a purple (eggplant) set last year for my bday so I could get something I want. That one was shaped differently but I like it.  I also have a pitcher and salt and pepper set that I don’t use. I wouldn’t miss those.

Do you collect anything or have something that you especially like?

• #35190 Reply
      Xfilesgirl75
      Keymaster
      • Topics197
      • Replies1434
      • Total1631
      • Queen Bee
      • ★★★★★
      • Site Admin
      • PATRON

I have boxes and boxes of xfiles stuff plus I have a lot of it out in my tv/animal room. I love it all.

Also my jeep. I love my jeep!

• #35191 Reply
      Greenbird15
      Keymaster
      • Topics1233
      • Replies1432
      • Total2665
      • Queen Bee
      • ★★★★★
      • Site Admin
      • PATRON

@xfilesgirl75 that’s so cool I love the Xfiles too dun dah dah dah de dah

• #35194 Reply
      Xfilesgirl75
      Keymaster
      • Topics197
      • Replies1434
      • Total1631
      • Queen Bee
      • ★★★★★
      • Site Admin
      • PATRON

@xfilesgirl75 that’s so cool I love the Xfiles too dun dah dah dah de dah

My foxes in my backlot are named Mulder and Scully! HA!

• #35220 Reply
      Greenbird15
      Keymaster
      • Topics1233
      • Replies1432
      • Total2665
      • Queen Bee
      • ★★★★★
      • Site Admin
      • PATRON